2019 Shortlist

Congratulations to all that were shortlisted for the 2019 PRCA DARE Awards.

To view the shortlist in each region, please click the relevant button below.

Midlands Shortlist
South West & Wales Shortlist
Scotland Shortlist
The North Shortlist
South East & East Anglia Shortlist
Northern Ireland Shortlist
2020 Award Ceremonies
Dates will be announced here