Congratulations to the 2018 PRCA DARE Awards winners.

To view the winners in each region, please click the relevant button below.

Northern Ireland
South West & Wales
The North
South East & East Anglia
6 June
Northern Ireland Awards Ceremony - Belfast
13 June
South West & Wales Awards Ceremony - Bristol
27 June
Scotland Awards Ceremony - Edinburgh
3 July
Midlands Awards Ceremony - Birmingham
10 July
The North Awards Ceremony - Manchester
18 July
South East & East Anglia Awards Ceremony - London