Returning in 2020: the PRCA Dare Awards are back!

The PRCA DARE Awards strive to seek out and reward the very best PR and communications professionals across the UK, decided by a panel of highly respected industry experts across seven regions. The awards uncover impeccable talent and celebrate PR professionals far and wide.

The PRCA Dare Awards are now the only 2020 regional PR Awards and as such we have received a number of enquiries from businesses who would like to enter into the 2020 competition. As such we have decided to reopen entries for a further week to ensure everyone has a chance to submit their entries. The final deadline will be Friday 29 May and the shortlist will be announced online on 19 June.

The awards are open to all parties involved in the use of PR for communications purposes, including; PR consultancies, in-house communications teams, digital agencies, marketing teams and media owners.

29 MAY

Final Entry Deadline


Judging Session


Finalists Announced


Regional Awards Ceremonies